The Emma-Watson.net Forum

Bgginer :)

I have been thinking 'bout opening this for quite a while now.........so here it goes.

I'm no expert so I would like it if everyone gave me some advice on improving my skills.I have been editing pics with Photoshop for quite a while now but I never really had the time,energy or inspiration to go to far.Being on this forum canged the inspiration thing so I made some time :P

Emma Watson

this ones I made this summer:

Kristen Bell

had this set for 20 mins lol

&

Pics I took with my camera and edited in PS

Open air museum in Sibiu,Romania

My hometown:

get on advising :)

Edited by mrr_madeline
  • Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I really like your stuff. It's awsome. I don't get what's going on with the wallpaper sizes though. And I know you had that set for more than 20 minutes. You only changed it yesterday. :P You had it for about a couple of days. hehe.

I really like your stuff. It's awsome. I don't get what's going on with the wallpaper sizes though. And I know you had that set for more than 20 minutes. You only changed it yesterday. :P You had it for about a couple of days. hehe.

ty :)

aren't you thinking at the set with Pretty Little Liars? :P

what's wrong with the sizes? :( I was never good with posting more elaborate stuff :doh:

The designs are very nice, but I do recommend making a specific resolution. It will allow for you to really train on that particular one. I recommend the default screen size (1024x768). If you're looking to make multiple shapes of graphics, then I recommend picking specific resolutions for each. For example, a square will always be 500x500 (+/- 100 etc). It'll allow you to be able to learn how much "screen real estate" can be used for any resolution, and it will allow you to learn what shape of design you like most.

Good luck and I can't wait to see more!