Jump to content


start.a.revolution

Member Since 29 Oct 2010
Offline Last Active Apr 07 2018 01:15 AM
Packing for my gap year!! AAAAAH! Updated 03 Jan · 1 comments

About Me

Hi every person who decides to read this :D

I'm Alex and come from New Zealand! I am a huge Harry Potter and Emma fan, and have been since I read the first book aged 6, and watched the first movie. Ron and Hermione were absolutely meant to be - and i'm one of the biggest fans that I know of. I'm in my last year of school and next year will be living it up in England!

aand from my old profile, because I never get tired of it:


- If I were a colour I'd be gold
- If I were an animal I'd be an otter
- If I were a book I'd be A place called Here by Cecelia Ahern ♥
- If I were a jewel I'd be an emerald
- If I were a car I'd be a green hybrid or something similar.. ugly on the outside, smart on the inside.
- If I were an element I'd be water
- If I were a drink I'd be orange juice or champagne
- If I were an ice cream flavor I'd be mint chocolate chip.
- If I were a person I'd be myself!!
- If I were a season I'd be autumn
- If I were a flower I'd be a poppy
- If I were a body part I'd be a mouth
- If I were a month I'd be May
- If I were a perfume I'd be Pretty
- If I were a answer I'd be Of course :)
- If I were a word I'd be sophisticated
- If I were a fruit I'd be a pineapple

Community Stats


  • Group Wind
  • Active Posts 177
  • Profile Views 8,832
  • Member Title Member
  • Age 25 years old
  • Birthday December 19, 1992
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    SI, NZ.

User Tools

Latest Visitors