Jump to content
The Emma-Watson.net Forum


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About ..::blueangel0::..

  • Rank
    Energetic member
  • Birthday 02/18/1991

Contact Methods

  • MSN
  • Skype
  • Mood:
    hangover o.O

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    HP, LOTR, geology ^.^, computers and programming, Internet, rock climbing ect...
  1. Well I live in Croatia. When you start primary school (around 6-7 years old) you learn english. In higher grades of primary school you start with German (so its now english+german). In high school you continue with those two and add Latin (and if you go to classical grammar school like me and ancient Greek too ). So english+german+latin+ancient greek. But most high school offer additional foreign language like Spanish, Italian, French, Russian if you like
  2. Majoring in Geology (Earth sciences) and I love it Still don't know what to do with masters :/ I have doubts between oil and gas engineering and mileralogy and petrology
  3. For me its campus I love sitting on lecture (even though sometimes they're boring ), I love coffe from machine (even though it yucky sometimes), I love sitting on stairs and talking to my collge mates while waiting for lecture to start. Those little things are plus. Online college is good if you have a job so you don't have time to sit all day on a lecture or you don't have money for tuition. But you will never experience things which students have to go through (example : camping in front of professor cabinet cause you don't when he will come to college, vocal exam on parking 'cause pr
  4. just browsing the forums although I have to study for vocal exam tomorrow :/
  5. Amazing idea I do have skype, but I have to buy decent headphones
  6. It is on the top list my places to visit It looks beautiful Actually I was hoping to go and study there for a year
  7. I've been there two times. First time for Venice Carnival and it was amazing Second time we visited it for fun for few days. Lovely city, but I really, really hate the smell :/ and pigeons
  8. Santiago (hope to go there next summer ) Croatia
  9. Just got back from Spain next month I'll be in Belgrade (Serbia) for Beer Fest and that's it for this summer oh yeah... maybe I'll go to UK with friend 'cause of Dr.Who Experience
  10. trying to find some recipes for lunch
  11. Heathrow, JFK and my home zagreb <3 I hate frankfurt and rome :/
  12. Looove camping Its part of my college must-do-list something like field work
  13. Friends 'cause with family --> parents , I can't go out I mean I can, but I don't want to
  • Create New...